National Convention FFA News

The Agronomy Team (Trapper Depew, Jacob Rexin, Joe Lindberg, and Elizabeth Lee) has placed in the top 4 teams.  The official ranking will be announced at the session this evening at 6:00 Eastern (5:00 Central).  It is aired on RFD-TV—Dakota Central channel 436.  Trapper Depew is also a top 10 individual—his actual ranking will be announced tonight as well.

RFD-TV Online Stream of the 5:30 FFA Convention Session.