Date
Nov 19/20 (Fri/Sat)
Nov 23 (Tues)
Nov 30 (Tues)
Dec 3 (Fri)
Dec 4 (Sat)
Dec 10 (Fri)
Dec 11 (Sat)
Dec 16 (Thurs)
Dec 17 (Fri)
Dec 18 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Wed)
Dec 30 (Thurs)
Jan 6 (Thurs)
Jan 7 (Fri)
Jan 8 (Sat)
Jan 14 (Fri)
Jan 15 (Sat)
Jan 21 (Fri)
Jan 22 (Sat)
Jan 27 (Thurs)
Jan 28 (Fri)
Jan 29 (Sat)
Feb 5 (Sat)
Feb 12 (Sat)
Feb 17 (Thurs)
Feb 18 (Fri)
Feb 19 (Sat)
Level
7-12
7-12
7-12
A
7-12
A
A
7-12
A
A
7-12
7-12
7-12
A
A
JV/JH
JV/JH
A
A
7-12
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
Opponenet
Minot Tourney
Oakes
Hillsboro
Velva
Velva
Carrington Duals
Carrington Individuals
Lisbon
Linton Tourney
Linton Tourney
Rumble
Rumble
Central Cass/HWC
Rotary
Rotary
Carrington JV Championships
Carrington JV Championships
Lisbon Tourney
Lisbon Tourney
Devils Lake/West Fargo
East-West Tourney
East-West Tourney
Regional Duals
Regional Individuals
State
State
State
Location
Minot
New Rockford
Hillsboro
Velva
Velva
Carrington
Carrington
Carrington
Linton
Linton
Fargo
Fargo
Harvey
Bismarck
Bismarck
Carrington
Carrington
Lisbon
Lisbon
Carrington
New Salem
New Salem
Mayville
Walhalla
Fargo
Fargo
Fargo
Time
TBA
6:00
6:00
3:30
9:00
TBA
TBA
6:00
3:00
9:00
10:00
TBA
6:30/7:30
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
5:00
9:30
5:30/7:30
3:00
9:00
3:00
10:00
TBA
TBA
TBA

 

Junior High Tournaments

Date
Nov (Fri)
Dec (Fri)
Dec (Sat)
Dec (Sat)
TBA
Level
JH
JH
JH
JH
JH
Opponenet
Minot Tourney
Jamestown Tourney
Bismarck
Jim Hill Middle School
Oakes
Location
Minot
Jamestown
Bismarck
Minot
Oakes
Time
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA

Dates for JH tournaments will be added when they are set.