Administration & Office Staff
Brian.Duchscherer@k12.nd.us – Superintendent
David.Nowatzki@k12.nd.us – Principal
Ashly.Wolsky@k12.nd.us – East Central Special Education Unit
Kimary.Edland@k12.nd.us – Business Manager
Sheryl.Roundy@k12.nd.us – Administrative Assistant

 

High School Staff
Kamae.Anderson@k12.nd.us
Pat.Boehmer@k12.nd.us
Sharon.Boehmer@k12.nd.us
Andy.Braaten@k12.nd.us
Joan.Copenhaver@k12.nd.us
Jean.Gauderman@k12.nd.us
Melissa.Hansen@k12.nd.us
Kristen.Hewitt@k12.nd.us
Greg.Hoeckle@k12.nd.us
Matthew.Hone@k12.nd.us
Elizabeth.Ihringer@k12.nd.us
Joshua.Kerbaugh@k12.nd.us
Karla.Michaelson@k12.nd.us
Brady.Morgan@k12.nd.us
Carrie.Nichols@k12.nd.us
Lindsy.Pavelko@k12.nd.us
Tim.Ranum@k12.nd.us
Christy.Richter@k12.nd.us
Kristina.Schuh@k12.nd.us
Wayne.Shipman@k12.nd.us
Jessica.Skadberg@k12.nd.us
Josey.Skytland@k12.nd.us
Megan.Trautman@k12.nd.us
Patricia.Whipple@k12.nd.us