Administration & Office Staff
Jenna.Helseth@k12.nd.us – Elementary Principal
Ashly.Wolsky@k12.nd.us – East Central Special Education Unit
Jo.Pollert@k12.nd.us – Administrative Assistant

Elementary Staff
Conni.Allmaras@k12.nd.us
Nikki.Braaten@k12.nd.us
Kelly.Carlson@k12.nd.us
April.Foth@k12.nd.us
Connie.Hafner@k12.nd.us
Kristy.Hewitt@k12.nd.us
Kristy.Hewitt@k12.nd.us
Greg.Hoeckle@k12.nd.us
Renee.Hopkins@k12.nd.us
Kara.Kohler@k12.nd.us
Sara.Laib@k12.nd.us
Brenda.Larson@k12.nd.us
Traci.Lura@k12.nd.us
Julie.Miller@k12.nd.us
Ellen.Nowatzki@k12.nd.us
Brooke.Page@k12.nd.us
Kristee.Page@k12.nd.us
Claudia.Park@k12.nd.us
Mark.Pazdernik@k12.nd.us
Laura.Risovi@k12.nd.us
Megan.Trautman@k12.nd.us
Sierra.Tweed@k12.nd.us
Tressa.VanRay@k12.nd.us