cpsbanner

Staff Email Addresses
Back to Home Page

High School Staff   Elementary Staff
Kamae.Anderson@k12.nd.us   Conni.Allmaras@k12.nd.us
Pat.Boehmer@k12.nd.us   Melinda.Almond@k12.nd.us
Sharon.Boehmer@k12.nd.us   Jessica.Aaseth@k12.nd.us
Andy.Braaten@k12.nd.us   Josie.Bopp1@k12.nd.us
Mark.Brown@k12.nd.us   Carol.Collins@k12.nd.us
Joan.Copenhaver@k12.nd.us   Jody.Endres@k12.nd.us
Brian.Duchscherer@k12.nd.us   Adeline.Fischer@k12.nd.us
Kimary.Edland@k12.nd.us   Corrine.Frost1@k12.nd.us
Jacey.Erickson@k12.nd.us   Robin.Gisvold@k12.nd.us
Cari.Flores@k12.nd.us   Sara.Laib@k12.nd.us
Jean.Gauderman@k12.nd.us   Connie.Hafner@k12.nd.us
chs.custodians@k12.nd.us   Denyce.Harding@k12.nd.us
Melissa.Hansen@k12.nd.us   Kristy.Hewitt@k12.nd.us
Greg.Hoeckle@k12.nd.us   Greg.Hoeckle@k12.nd.us
Kristen.Hewitt@k12.nd.us   Renee.Hopkins@k12.nd.us
Matthew.Hone@k12.nd.us   Margaret.Johnson@k12.nd.us
Laura.Irion@k12.nd.us   Brenda.Larson@k12.nd.us
Margaret.Johnson@k12.nd.us   Traci.Lura@k12.nd.us
Joshua.Kerbaugh@k12.nd.us   Julie.Miller@k12.nd.us
Karla.Michaelson@k12.nd.us   Ellen.Nowatzki@k12.nd.us
Brady.Morgan@k12.nd.us   Claudia.Park@k12.nd.us
Carrie.Nichols@k12.nd.us   Mark.Pazdernik@k12.nd.us
David.Nowatzki@k12.nd.us   Erica.Pollert@k12.nd.us
Tim.Ranum@k12.nd.us   Jo.Pollert@k12.nd.us
Christy.Richter@k12.nd.us   Laura.Risovi@k12.nd.us
Sheryl.Roundy@k12.nd.us   Rick.Scherr@k12.nd.us
michele.seil@k12.nd.us   Juanita.Short@k12.nd.us
Wayne.Shipman@k12.nd.us   Lexi.Sveum@k12.nd.us
Jessica.Skadberg@k12.nd.us   Leah.Thoms@k12.nd.us
Patricia.Whipple@k12.nd.us   Tressa.VanRay@k12.nd.us
Kori.Wieting@k12.nd.us   Ardis.Williams@k12.nd.us